Skip to content ↓

Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Izzy Jones -  Acting Headteacher ijones@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Bernie Lane - Acting Deputy Head, Lead on Personal Development & Enrichment lane@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Matthew Scott - Assistant Head, Lead on Student Performance & Progress scott@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Flora Wilson - Assistant Head, Director of Sixth Form fwilson@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Jeremy Pratt - Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher: curriculum & assessment pratt@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Karl Altmann - Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher: relationships & engagement altmann@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Lucy Strike - Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher: Literacy strike@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Guy Forbat - Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher: professional development forbat@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Mandy Seeburn - Director of Operations seeburn@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

Karl Altmann - Senior Pastoral Leader Y7 & Y8  altmann@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Elizabeth Lawson - Year 7 Pastoral Lead lawson@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Natasha Conran - Year 8 Pastoral Lead conran@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Horace Parry - Senior Pastoral Leader Y9 & Y10   parry@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Amy Burns - Year Y9&Y10 Progress Leader  burns@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Christine Mercier Peart - Senior Pastoral Leader Y11   peart@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Andrew Mangham - Head of Year 12  mangham@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Caroline Smith - Head of Year 13 smith@willaimellis.camden.sch.uk 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS

Joey Glover - Head of Additional Educational Needs   glover@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Mariana Danova-Balabhadra - EAL Co-ordinator    mbalab@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Anaya Bernard - TLA bernard@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Jay Douse - TLA douse@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Ross Kenworthy - TLA  kenworthy@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Nadine McBean - TLA mcbean@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Christina Neary - TLA neary@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Denise Woolstencroft - TLA  woolstencroft@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Rosie Earl - Speech & Language Therapist earl@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

BUSINESS & ECONOMICS

Lee Harris - Head of Business & Economics     harris@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Andrew Mangham - Business & Economics Teacher   mangham@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Aida Saldana Hernandez - Business & Economics Teacher saldanahernandez@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

CREATIVE & PERFORMING ARTS

Jeremy Pratt - Lead Practitioner / Head of Creative & Performing Arts   pratt@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Guy Forbat - Head of Music  forbat@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Oliver Singleton - Head of Academic Music singleton@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Laura Madsen - Head of Art, Craft & Design    madsen@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Sally Kendall - Art Teacher   kendall@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Sarah Little - Art Teacher    little@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Michael Gunter - Design Technology Teacher    gunter@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Tomric Schueller-Elmes - Art, DT & Music Technician   schuellerelmes@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

ENGLISH 

Lucy Strike - Lead Practitioner / Head of English  strike@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Lorna Damms - Head of English Department   damms@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Pandora Kay Kreizman - I/c Media & Film - English Teacher pandorakay@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Frank Difusco - English Teacher with KS responsibility   fdifuscofdifusco@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Joey Glover - English Teacher   glover@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Anna Hughes - English Teacher hughes@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Hannah Philp - English Teacher philp@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Flora Neve - English Teacher  neve@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Rubel Rahman - English Teacher   rahman@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Robert Yurchesyn - English Teacher   yurchesyn@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

HUMANITIES

Sel Pomeyie - Head of Geography / Travel & Tourism Teacher   pomeyie@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Tom Edwards - Head of History and Politics   edwards@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Crispin Germanos - History Teacher  germanos@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Izzy Jones - History Teacher   ijones@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Bernie Lane - History / RE Teacher  lane@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Lorne Upton - Geography Teacher   upton@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Ann Conway - RE Co-ordinator / Hisory Teacher  conway@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Mischa Snaije - History Teacher snaije@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Flora Wilson - History Teacher fwilson@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

MATHS & COMPUTING

Gixy Vettiankal - Lead Practitioner  / Head of Maths   vettiankal@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Olga Balachuk - Second in charge of Maths   balanchuk@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Elizabeth Lawson - Maths Teacher with KS responsibility   lawson@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Colin Hamilton - Head of Computing    hamilton@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Amy Burns - Maths Teacher   burns@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Lela Neli - Maths Teacher   neli@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Katehrine MacLennan - Maths Teacher   maclennan@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Adriana Solea - Maths Teacher   asolea@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES AND EAL 

Jen Meechan - Lead Practitioner / Head of MFL    meechan@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Jeremy Meharg - Second in charge of MFL meharg@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Christine Mercier Peart - French / Spanish Teacher     peart@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Karl Altmann - French / German Teacher    altmann@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Horace Parry - French / Spanish Teacher   parry@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Niki Yianni - French / Spanish Teacher yianni@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Joely Pritchett - French / Spanish Teacher pritchett@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Xiao Shi - Mandarin Teacher    shi@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

 

SCIENCE

Zora Laattoe - Head of Science and Biology   laattoe@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Ray Davenport - Head of Chemistry    davenport@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Simon Fuller - Head of Physics   fuller@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Jane Hugo - In charge of Applied Science   hugo@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Emmanuel Amoa-Sakyi - Science Teacher eamoasakyi@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Jasmine Cockcroft - Science Teacher    cockcroft@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Natasha Conran - Science Teacher   conran@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Ayub Farah - Science Teacher   farah@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Matthew Scott - Science Teacher    scott@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Caroline Smith - Science Teacher    smith@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

Cauline Ellis - Food Technology Teacher cellis@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

 

Audrey Williams - Senior Science Technician    awilliams@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Devendra Patel - Science Technician   dpatel@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Lance Petzoldt - Science Technician   petzoldt@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

SPORTS & ACTIVITIES

Joshua Levitt - Head of PE  levitt@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Mick Keeshan - Second in charge of PE   keeshan@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Archie Szymanski - PE Teacher    szymanski@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Fiona McWilliam - Headteacher's PA / Office Manager   mcwilliam@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Fabia Cooper - Admin Officer   cooper@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Rhevene Warde - Receptionist   rwarde@williamellis.camden.sch.uk 

Gloria Weale - Admin Assistant Reprographics   weale@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Alison Ellis - Attendance & Behaviour Officer   ellis@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

CATERING 

Tony Gordon - Catering Manager    gordon@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

DATA & EXAMINATIONS

Azad Khan - Information Systems Manager   akhan@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

FINANCE & HR

Deborah Smith - Finance Manager   smithd@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Azeb Tesfaye - HR & Finance Officer   tesfaye@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

PREMISES TEAM

Tony Avery - Premises Manager   avery@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT AND STUDENT PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Claire Ozkaya - School Development Officer    ozkaya@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

 

STUDENT AND PARENT SUPPORT

Emma White - School Counsellor ewhite@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Joy Lightman - Parent Support Worker   joylightman@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Hayley Ward - Lead Learning Mentor   ward@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Alex Walker - Student Engagement Officer awalker@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Diana Lane - Careers advisor and Connexions Manager    dlane@williamellis.camden.sch.uk

Doris Scorteanu - Safer Schools Police Officer -  020 7692 3805