Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022* – Friday 16 December 2022 

*Students return on Monday 5 September 2022

Autumn Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 3 January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023* – Friday 31 March 2023 

*Students return on Wednesday 4 January 2023

Spring Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Easter/Spring Holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023 (includes Good Friday 7 April and Easter Monday 10 April)

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023* – Friday 21 July 2023
Summer Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023 (includes Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May)

*Students return on Tuesday 6 June 2023

Staff Professional Days when school will be closed to students:

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023