Skip to content ↓

Year 10 Exams June 2021

Year 10 School Examinations June 2021

 

Friday 18th June

Drama Assessment Day (Hall)

 

 

 

Start – 8.50am

 

 

Start 1.30pm

Friday 25th June

(Week A)

Chemistry (Triple)

(Hall)

 

 

History

(Hall)

Monday 28th June

(Week B)

English Language

(Hall and LO2)

 

 

Computing/ PE

(Hall)

Tuesday 29th June

Maths Paper 1

(Hall and LO2)

 

 

Physics (Triple)

(Hall)

Wednesday 30th June

Geography

(Hall)

 

 

Science (Trilogy) (Biology/Chemistry and Physics)

(Hall)

Thursday 1st July

English Literature

(Hall and LO2)

 

 

Spanish (Reading and Listening)

(Hall and LO2)

Friday 2nd July

Music

(MS1)

Food Technology

Business

(Hall)

 

 

French (Reading and Listening)

(Hall and LO2)

Monday 5th July

(Week A)

Maths Paper 2

(Hall and LO2)

 

 

Biology (Triple)

(Hall)

 

Normal lessons resume on Tuesday 6th July

 

The following assessments will then take place at these times for Art / Graphics and Food Technology.  All other students will be in normal lessons at these times.

 

Monday 12th July

Art/Graphics Examination

(all other students in normal lessons)

Tuesday 13th July

Art / Graphics Examination

(all other students in normal lessons)

 

Monday 19th July – Wednesday 21st July

Food Technology (Practical Assessment)

(11 students at a time over the 3 days completing a 3 hour practical assessment)

 

From Friday 25th to Monday 5th July students ONLY need to be in for the exams – when students do not have an exam they are allowed home study.  Students should be in school at least 20 minutes before the start of each examination and bring with them all the required equipment for the examination. 

 

Normal school uniform must be worn during the exam period when students are in school.